Great Heights & Nosedives - out October 13th 2017

We are absolutely over the moon to inform you that our 2nd album "Great Heights & Nosedives" out 13th October 2017 on Hopeless Records.

Preorder it now on limited edition vinyl, CD and special exclusive merch from

1) Alive
2) Left For Dead
3) The Rich Life Of A Poor Man
4) Playing Fiction
5) Guilty Melody
6) Open Water
7) Curtain Call
8) Scatterbrained
9) Flatline
10) While The World Keeps Spinning
11) Home

Here's the video for lead single "Playing Fiction"

iTunes (album pre-order with instant grat download of "Playing Fiction"):
"Playing Fiction" on Apple Music:
"Playing Fiction on Spotify:

By signing up you agree to receive news and offers from ROAM. You can unsubscribe at any time. For more details see the privacy policy.